Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - “Heaven’s Touch” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic7 years ago

I’m back to posting original music this week. This is one of my older compositions. It was actually featured on The Weather Channel back in 2005. Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

You are so talented @drewley. I'm so glad you're part of the Open Mic community here on Steemit.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you! Glad to be a part of it

Hey @luzcypher Was wondering if intrumental covers are allowed for this open mic? Your reply is much appreciated 🙂 thank you

I really enjoyed that! Great playing. Upvoted and followed :)

Thanks! Following you as well

Beautiful playing ! ;) keep up the good work man ! Followed you the moment you started playing 😂

Thank you!

I always love your work man. Good job!

@drewley you are a memorable part of my world. :)

Thanks so much!

I wish I learned how to play the piano when I was younger , always thought it was really amazing and now I can watch people like you show the talent

I hear you. My mom made me take lessons when I was young.. didn’t like it at the time, but now I’m thankful. It’s never too late though!

So beautiful.. great start of the day for me with this calm music. I listened it thrice. :)

Awesome, thank you!

That's really nice you play very well and amazing that you can compose something like that!

Thanks so much!

I second that motion from @luzcyper... You are a prized and most extraordinarily talented possession here, my friend - and we are so privileged to have you here and dedicated as you are to the open- mic community in that special way that you are! Thank you, brother Drew - this was amazing!

Thanks man! It’s always fun.. and congrats on being a judge!

Beautiful as always, drewley. Cheers!

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59