Steemit Open Mic Week 66 “Linus and Lucy”steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago

I’m sticking with the holiday theme this week with “Linus and Lucy” from A Charlie Brown Christmas. 🎄 Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

You’re blessed with this talent !! Happy New Year :)

Thanks! You too :)

Wow, amazing talent and such a beautiful song 😍 I'm digging this. Happy new year to you @drewley

Thanks! You too

This is so much fun! I'm glad you did this!

Thanks so much!

👏👏👏 good playing there Drew. Great number to choose and thanks for sharing here. 👍

Thank you!

Classic.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Happy_New_Year_Steemit_Open_Mic.png

Thanks! One of my favorites

Just played this at our New Years party for our guests 😀 loved it

omg insane flashback!! drewley this is tops for me i love this jam .. flying back to my 80's saturday morning cartoons listening to this. great spot on perfect piano performance!

At the beginning of the year , 2018
I am listening your melody whithin 2 minutes.

I have always been a lover of the piano and its ability so pure to have a very marked duality. From happiness to sadness, and, in the center, melancholy.

I really liked your piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53