Steemit Open Mic Week 64 - “Jazz Prelude” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is another original piano composition for this week’s Open Mic Competition. Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Simply magic, Drew! Don't know how you do it or where it comes from - but thank God you have it!

Thanks man!

Very cool man, I really like the vibe of this one.

Thank you!

Excellent piece. Good luck friend!

Thank you!

Beautiful piece as always and representing the Astros!

Thanks! I’ve been a life long fan

Beautiful.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

Lovely, friend! Listened all the way through and really enjoyed. You really have a gift. Chills! Do you have an album?

We still have to think about that collab--that was you I was back and forth about that with a few months ago, right? The biggest deterrent for me is.. the tech aspect?!

Thanks! Yes I have a few albums on iTunes, Spotify, etc.. I’m about to record another piano album in a few weeks I think. But yes, I still want to collaborate with you!

Cool. Will need to check them out. Is this on any of them?

Maybe you could send me an audio track, and I create something over top to add? I can just mix it in Garageband.

Then, we could put it to some simple stock video or something?

We should two--one for each of our blogs/YouTube channels, etc., and then just plan to split the resulting rewards, as well as put links to each other's work in the descriptions? What do you think?

Of course, I'm okay with you approving my work first, and am open to other ways.. but let me know what you think and we can go from there!

Yes that would be great! This one is not on an album yet, but I could send you a bunch of tracks and then you could pick the ones you would want to add to. What is your email?

Hey! I'll shoot you a lil memo tomorrow :)

Really enjoyed this one man

Thank you!

Gifted Man! love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78