Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - "Blue Vibe" (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Composing a new piano piece for Open Mic is always the highlight of my week. Hope you all enjoy this one!

Sort:  

Really good sir!

you should record it! ( i mean, with an audio recording software) i would love to have it on my playlist.. it makes me feel so relaxed and happy <3

Upvoted you and i am now following you to, hopefully you will keep uploading more of your music.

Have an awesome evening!

Thank you! I plan on recording it soon. Followed you back

Thank you! Please do and let me know where i can download it after!

you're the man sir! you're the man.. I wish i know how to tap that keyboard..

Just beautiful! Wish i could play like that :)

great composition !!!

Your composition really help me to relax, remind me the music of Erik Satie, I love minimalism. Good job, i'll follow you.

Thank you!

Drew, it is always one of the highlights of my week to experience your incredible artistry... Love this, man!

Thanks so much man! I love to listen to your jams as well

really nice video I like this..

Wow! You are quite talented. Thanks for sharing

Thank you!

Always a pleasure hearing you play.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks so much!

wonderful as always my friend great piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34