Steemit Open Mic Week 57 - "Solitude" (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am posting a slow and reflective original piano piece this week. Hope you all enjoy! Thanks again to everyone who makes this Open Mic competition possible every week. It's amazing to hear the amazing talent of other Steemian musicians!

Sort:  

Beautiful as always. Thanks for sharing.

Oh my goodness what a gorgeous piece it gave me chills

Awesome, thank you!

Based on the title alone, this could be my anthem... (ha!) :-) What a beautiful piece... I just love that transition, where everything seems to open up... Definitely brought a tear... Bravo, man!

Awesome thanks man! Yea this title fits me as well sometimes

Lovely stuff. Nice work Drewley

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Man... loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75