Steemit Open Mic Week 45 - "Sunrise" (Original Piano Piece)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is a simple piano piece I wrote several years ago. Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Congrats on such a good post. Not only a diamond miner, but also a musician!

Love it!

_Rob

Thanks so much man!

Just listened to this cooking lunch at home on my Tuesday off work. Good vibes all around. Thanks for posting.

Thank you!

Very beautiful and inspiring piece. Good job!

this is so beautiful <3

Thanks so much!

I wish i could learn to play piano. I bet you have impressed many girls. Very nice post. thanks

Thanks! Maybe a few lol

Sounds beautiful man..
Somewhere in the middle I got reminded of Yanni's music.
Keep putting up the good stuff. :)

Thank you!

This one really reminded me of the Vangelis theme for Chariots of Fire. I could really here this with a large orchestral back ground, thoroughly enjoyed.

Thank you, that would be cool

Very nice! I particularly like this piece.

Thanks so much!

I love all your music :) great work

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49