Steemit Open Mic Week 43 - Song of the Wind - Original Piano piece

in #openmic7 years ago

My Open Mic Week 43 entry is an original piano piece from my last album.. please excuse the dog barking and people walking by lol. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Wonderful piece! You got my "classical" vote this week.. :)

Thank you!

Amazing composition. Really enjoyed listening to it. You have a great gift and are very skilled.
Peace !!!

Thanks so much!

Beautiful as usual, not often I like classical music but yours really relaxes me :)

When you going to start selling them on @Steem ;)

Thanks good question.. I'm only selling them on other sites right now like iTunes

Well done! Really enjoyed listening to your beautiful piece.
I have also posted a tune for this open mic week.

Thanks! I just saw that, followed you

Good piece! I felt like saying "Hi Mom!" when the lady walked by and looked in LOL. It's hard to get an undisturbed recording :)

Haha yes it is

You play very well. Are you self-taught or did you take lessons?

Thank you, I started taking lessons when I was 10 and took through college.. but I'm in my 30's now and I actually have about 20 students of my own

Wow, very cool. I wish I had learned more piano. The guitar is my thing.

Thanks so much for the steem!

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel :)

Thanks! Followed you

Very well done

Thank you!

Beautiful piece! I absolutely love piano! And don't worry about the people and dogs barking... Hell in most of my open mic entries there's usually a dog or a cat wondering around in the video! Haha! Great job dude!

Lol thank you!

I love the piano. I think it is the most complete instrument. I really enjoyed your original piece. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55