You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Wk # 111 Unofficial Judge's Entry: Why Is @Pfunk Not A Top 20 Witness? (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

What a cool song!! Love your vibes and your passion as always my friend :)
And great timing since I'll be doing my second year anniversary post for steemit in a couple weeks and every big milestone post of mine has featured a song of yours dealing with steemit in some way :)

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend, appreciate your love as always. I look forward to your second year anniversary post, I am sure it will be epic as it always is. I am honoured to always be in your milestone posts. PS I just got a legendary gold dragon card today, super happy

That's awesome! You won it in a pack? Everybody's wish :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72