You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 31 Entry: Warning To The devil, Message To The People Part 5 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Heyyy, so I just made a new youtube account and subscribed to your channel. I'm about to transfer a few songs to my mp3 player. Awesome song my friend, as usual, your passion is always inspiring!
Just got back from my birthday bash, made a post, now trying to catch up on posts I've missed.
much love, xo

Sort:  

Thanks my dear friend, glad you enjoyed this heavy deep piece! Passion is definitely a big fuel for these songs and creations. Hope it continual inspires you and others. So happy you subscribed to me, your support means a lot :) Get as many songs as you like! I just finished one of your chapters, I'll catch up on more this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65