You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 23 Entry: Research PizzaGate Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow, this is truly exceptional. This is such a heavy topic, and unsurprisingly you captured it, not just with the incredible lyrics, but with the perfect background music choice from your amazing @everlove collabs. I'm sorry that I missed the posting day, but I will resteem and see if it can't catch the eyes of some new people!

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem my friend and again for the 10 Steem you sent over, very kind of you. You did bring more people to view this song, so thank you for raising the awareness that much more! I've been binge reading your chapters without commenting, lol forgive me

You are forgiven! Lol! You don't have to comment on every one, no worries, I'm just glad you're enjoying it!

I feel I need to lol, but yeah piling through the chapters is definitely fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66