You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 9 - See Who Played This Week At Open Mic And Vote For Your Favorite Steemian Musicians

in #openmic8 years ago

Hi @luzcypher ! I'm new to steemit and just discovered this venue. My brother is a musician, he's also an incredibly awesome guy! I want to encourage him to join the steem community, so I posted a video of him on my page @dreemit. If you have a chance to check it out I would be extremely grateful! Thanks!

Sort:  

Hell yes! He's got a great voice and plays well too. I'll be posting Open Mic Week 10 tomorrow, Sunday the 4th of December. He should post for that one or as soon as he can this week after that date. Would love to see him on Steemit.

Awesome, thank you so much! As I said, really loving this community!!

This is the coolest place I have ever found on the internet. You're going to love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68