Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - 2285 Entr'acte - Dream Theater (Full band cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

My entry this week!... A full band cover of one of my all time favorites bands Dream Theater. This one is from their latest album The Astonishing, i played guitar and bass, over drums and keyboards from fellow youtubers Riku Okamiya and Mathias Biehl.

As usual a pleasure to play, this track isn't particularly hard, but it wasn't easy either as i was playing without metronome and this have a lot of time signature changes... Also excuse my poor bass performance lol...

Rafael.

Sort:  

Extraordinario, te felicito @dreamrafa. ¡Qué talento!👏👏👏

Muchas gracias!

Rafiiii adoro que hagas covers de mi banda favorita!!felicidades /../ /../

Es mi banda favorita también :)

If only I could play the bass as poorly as you, Dream - I'd be a happy man! Nice, brother!

uuuuuuuuufffffffffff master tremendo tema no lo habia escuchado nuncaaa esta bastante brutallll :D me encanto este cover :D gracias por compartir este tipo de musica :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88