Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Mr Front Man (Cover Improv)

in #openmic6 years ago

Another track from Jacj Thammarat, im having a lot of fun playing over his tracks. As usual i mostly improvise the whole thing, leaving just the main melodies...

Enjoy!

Rafael.

Sort:  

Shit man you're going the fuck off aren't you?

This was ridiculous man, I had to put him immediately in my top list for this week 76

Thanks man! lml... always glad you like it!

Music is indeed food for the soul. Ride on dear.

Rocking out bro!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks man! lml

Excelente presentación!! Genial Rafa ydesde el minuto 2:40 en adelante super Coolll !! Exito!

felicidades rafaaa siempre me encanta tu participacion <3

This almost left me speechless...almost lol
You did fantastic here bro @dreamrafa

I have included you in my Top List for Week 76
Please check out and read the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-76-original-blog

Hey brutal mi pana excelente cover yo llevo tiempo escuchando a jack thammarat muy buen guitarrista en sus composiciones se nota un poco las influencias de satriani.

smoking hot brother!

Amazing guitar skills, I wish I knew more guitar, I'm more a keyboard-girl... have thought of a keytar (like a guitar piano hahaha ) just to feel the vibe :) Excellent and good luck with your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52