Steemit Open Mic Week 75 - 80's Night (Guitar Improv)

in #openmic6 years ago

My entry this week!

Rafael.

Sort:  

Damn! I recognize it but can't get it... Is it Journey?

LOL, it does sounds kinda Journey... This is just a 80's rock style track i improvised over it, thats why it have that Journey vibe...

Very cool! I been going crazy thinking about what it was! LOL! Sounds good as usual Rafael!

He actually played a snippet from the song 'Who's Crying Now' by Journey at 0:20 to 0:25, a nice little tribute :)

Aw jeez! That's the one! I knew I wasn't crazy!
Thanks @damirb!

I always love 80 style of solos, great job bro, so pro!! \m/

Nice music @dreamrafa... I like it.

Como siempre excelente tu ejecución Rafa!! ¿Cuanto tiempo tienes tocando la guitarra?

gracias princesa!... pues más tiempo del que me gusta admitir! jajaja :P

Jajajajajajja!! Toda una vida pues xD.

Excelente amigo

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

I know who you are by now but we ask for people to say their username to prevent people from stealing your video and claiming it as their own. That has actually been happening.

So now when I don't include a video that doesn't say the username I get people upset when I do include one without the username even though I know that person, like in your case. So do me a favor and say your username too at the beginning from now on. Thanks

Totally right my friend!, my bad! :)

Impressive
i like it

Madre mía!!! Espectacular, delicioso. Tocas increíble. Un saludo y sigue así.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56