Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - Its Beautiful (Ballad Jam)

in #openmic7 years ago

Finally a bit late entry to openmic this week!

I am getting less and less time lately to make videos, but hopefully i will return to normality soon as Christmas vacations are approaching...

This time i did another Jack Thammarat backing track ballad jam, the track is called "Its Beautiful"

Hope you like it!

Rafael.

Sort:  

Great feel (and vibrato) Rafa man, well done!

Thanks my friend!

Very nice! smooth as ice!

Thanks my friend! lml

amigo una pregunta yo vi en un post sobre los bot, yo soy de venezuela, estoy reguistrado con minnowsupport , pero solo me dan centimos y no 1 $ que debo hacer? yo cuando me reguistre me indicaron darle 0.001 @dreamrafa

Excelente interpretación pana suena brutal, Jack Thammarat es un guitarrista muy talentoso he visto su trabajo tiene composiciones geniales.

Congratulations! Excellent technique, I loved the performance, very successful!