Steemit Open Mic Week 58 - The Executioner (Improvisation)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Another week!, another entry to open mic!... I am having a lot of fun with these Jamtrackcentral backing tracks, this one is a tune from guitar player Andy James.

Enjoy!

Rafael.

Sort:  

WOW!! sir can you teach me playing those strings? hehehe I love watching fingers shredding those strings.. I heard it similar notes to the WAR by Joe Satriani.. Great!!

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration


Thanks man!, yes i have a lot of Satriani influence in my licks :D

Viejo! Qué increíble eres!!

Gracias mi pana!

killer my friend :)

gracias che! ;)

Esos cuartos de tono al principio dan una tremenda entrada al tema. ¡ Explosivo, diría yo, concentrado!

Gracias mi pana!

¡¡¡Brutal!!! Yo quiero aprender a tocar guitarra así. <3

gracias linda!, cuando quieras te enseño ;) :P

Amazing improvisation!

Thanks man!

Man, you cut some throats with this shredfest \m/

Thanks my friend! lml

pero que excelente guitarrista!

@dreamrafa = intense precision guitar playing by any standard... You rocked us once again, Dream! Nice!!

Thanks man!, you are always spreading the love! ;)

You can tell that you have a lot of fun recording for open mic! Awesome job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65