Steemit Open Mic week 56 - Answers (Steve Vai cover by @dreamrafa)

in #openmic7 years ago

A quick early entry to openmic!... Being busy all week leaves me little time to make this videos, so i wanted to make one today for openmic...

Another Steve Vai classic from his Passion and Warfare album...

Enjoy!
Rafael.

Sort:  

WOW did I just watched Steve Vai?

Haha thanks!

Good stuff man! 👍🏾👍🏾

Thanks my friend!

Guitar goodness... love it man

Thanks man!

Bravo hermano. Siempre haces que pareciera fácil tocar guitarra.

Gracias mi pana!

Dream, you're funkin' and rockin' out in every way here on this one... Nice!

Thanks dude!

Esto fue fantástico Hermano. ¡Nada como un pequeño Steve para que fluya la sangre!

Rock legends applicable to Steve Vai and also you Rafael!!! I liked the Rumba also but steemit didn't want me to comment at all...

arrechisimo!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41