Steemit Open Mic Week 53 - Liberty (Steve Vai Cover by @dreamrafa)

in #openmic7 years ago

A quick early entry to open mic!, trying to do them quickly as i know this week is going to be busy...

This is of course a Steve Vai Classic, Liberty is the opening track of his legendary album Passion and Warfare

Enjoy!
Rafael.

Sort:  

Amazing my friend. You Rock!!!

Thanks tams! thats honoring coming from you! cheers!

Awesome job! I really enjoyed listening to your cover on the electric guitar.

Thanks a lot! :D

amazing work and mix , great job brother !

Thanks my friend!

Thanks dude!

Awesome as per the usual my friend

Thanks my friend!

Estoy ojeando tu blog, por lo menos tocas bien, eres bueno en eso.

Gracias! ;)

Yo, Dream - you just set me free with this rendition of "Liberty!" Love watching you play from that camera angle - it makes me feel almost as though I'm playing it myself... Excellent!

Vai would be proud brother!!!!!

Thanks my friend!

Impresionante como siempre sigue así amigo!

Gracias mi pana!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dreamrafa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45