Steemit Open Mic Week 46 - Always with me, Always with you (Joe Satriani Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

A super classic from master Joe Satriani!, i could not resist to play all instruments here, this is such a beautiful and inspiring tune...

Also this tune brings me a lot of nostalgia, this was originally released in 87 i think, i first listened to this album in the early 90's, and every time i play this and listen to this i feel like time traveling back then...

Anyway, hope you enjoy it!
Rafael

Sort:  

freakin EPIC. best music video I've seen on Steemit, I got goosebumps. 100% upvote and happy to follow for more of that.

Thanks man!, i am honored by your words! cheers!

One of my favorite songs from Joe Satriani. Awesome job.

Thanks man!

I'm with you on this one Dream... A very fine tribute to one of the worlds most renowned guitar masters.... of which YOU are ONE!

thanks man!

Beautifully done bro. You have the finesse of a great musician.
Peace !!!

Thanks! i am honored :)

Excelente cover!

Great job! I'm instantly a huge fan, keep it comin!

Thanks man!

Liking it man! You have the split screen down well!

great job... i upvoted you plz upvote me??

So here I watch some good guitar play today, made my day. Which software do you use for that video splitting?

Thanks i am happy you liked it!, i used sony vegas for video editing, i think its the easiest software out there, thought many people use others...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71