Steemit Open Mic Week 45 - A Door into Summer (Joe Satriani Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Another tune from one of my all time favorite guitar idol Joe Satriani...

I did a cover of this time ago, along with the backing track, so i figured to make a live cover playing this for open mic, i have a lot more!... I always enjoy playing some Satch!...

Hope you like it, enjoy!
Rafael

Sort:  

Nice bud, shred on shred on !

Very nice my friend! Upvoted, resteemed and followed! Keep up the awesome work!

Love that tune... Hard-driving, smooth and rockin'... and of course you shredded it to a million beautiful bits dream!

Thanks a lot my friend!

Cool playing and a great sound fella!

Thanks my friend!

Tienes el swing pana.

Gracias mi pana!

Nice!!!!!! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 @dreamrafa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68