Sort:  

I got a condenser mic up kinda high pointing down towards the middle of the kit, about three feet away. It's surprisingly good for one mic

Sounds awesome!, are you whiling to do some collaborative video?, you record drum, i can record bass and guitar, there are also other musicians around who could record other instruments :D

That's a cool idea! I saw something like that going on in a big math rock fan-group on Facebook.

If you are willing to organize it all, I'm happy to send over a drum beat. I wouldn't be able to do the video / audio editing - I'd just wanna send the drums to you and then be able to chill out from there. If you wanna do it, shoot me a message on steem chat or somethin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29