Open Mic Week 37 - Prologue (Original from my band ECHOES)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello dear steemians!, here i bring to you another original from my band ECHOES, this one is called "Prologue"...

Image1_2.jpg

Hope you like it!, as always, i would like to know all your opinions!, just comment!

Best regards!
Rafael.

Sort:  

Made me pick up an Ax and join in. Nice work Brother!!! Those short 32nd note bursts are solid!!!!!!
Oh, and the audience applause added in at the end, well......:)

Good job dreamrafa.

I really enjoyed that! To me, it sounds like progressive rock, one of my favorite genres.

thanks!, yeah you could say this is prog!

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

you are welcome my friend!, i am having a big fun time doing open mic! :D ... thanks to you for supporting this!

Steady like a rock @dreamrafa .... Nice!

thanks my friend! :)

soulful stuff man, love it

thanks man!

Ripping! Quality work brother

epa suena muuy bien :)

Good stuff! And nice beard!

lol thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46