OPEN MIC WEEK 34 - Lullaby (Original song from my band Echoes)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Here is another entry to open mic, this one is an original song from my band Echoes, called Lullaby.
Hope you like it!, dont forget to upvote! :D

More to come soon!
Best Regards.
Rafael.

Sort:  

Cool guitar shredding, thanks for participating in the openmic with your original music, congrats on 3rd place.

thanks my friend! :D ... i am running for the 1rst place hehe! :D

You're very welcome, that is a common goal for us all in this fun community engaging contest

This reminds me linkin park!
loving it. So cool you have band...Good luck

hehe thanks!

Congrats dude! Keep it up yo ~

Thanks my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33