Steemit Open Mic Week 99 - Solitude (original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

essa música eu fiz há algum tempo, fala sobre solitude e eu não consigo deixar de notar o quão bem me sinto após cada execução dela. Já a apresentei aqui no openmic mas agora fiz uma versão nova, contando com mais recursos, na qual pude gravar uma base e improvisar um pouquinho. A luz não ajudou e já estava escurecendo quando peguei pra gravar o segundo violão... mas como estou afastado do openmic já há meses, resolvi usar... melhor feito que perfeito. espero que gostem! Abraços.


english

this song I did some time ago, it talks about solitude and it is remarkable how much I feel good after each execution of it. I introduced it here in openmic but now I did a new version, with more resources, in which I could record a base and improvise a little bit. The light did not help and it was already darkening when I got to record the second guitar ... but since I've been away from the openmic for months, I decided to use ... better done than perfect. Hope you like it! Hugs.

Sort:  

Magnifica interpretación, me encantó.

Beautiful composition and performance, brother!

thank you, man!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77