Steemit Open Mic week 68 - original music "Sinaleiro"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my contribution to the open mic - week 68. This is an instrumental version of my original song called "Sinaleiro". @Mainam is playing the zarb. Thank you for your time!

steemit_open_mic_week_68.png

Sort:  

Salve Doug e Cainã ! Bom demais manos!

valeu, meu querido, um dia após o outro!

Very cool sounds, gentlemen! Nice!

thank you man! we are happy to bring our sonority to the community! Here we don't have the opportunity to play it professionally.

Excelente mezcla.. muy agradable escucharlos.. :-D

obrigado!! o zarb tem uma sonoridade mesmo muito bonita!

Bravo! That was some really good music guys! Love it!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you, luzcypher, for the opportunity to play it for this beautiful community.

I like it
Welcome!!!
I follow you...follow me please and start steem!!!

And give me onle like too....i did

Follow me because i follow you...more people more steemit

https://steemit.com/surf/@rudirock/bali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67