Steemit Open Mic Week 76 # Mil besos Autor Ema Elena Valdelamar

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is my third entry, at Open Mic Week 76. Thanks to @luzcypher for this contest, I hope you like my entry this song is called. A thousand Kisses. Author Ema Elena Valdelamar


A thousand Kisses

Emma Elena Valdelamar


I have found lost faith in your love
And now my life has a reason
I do not know if it was the spell of your eyes
Who told your lips
Róbale the heart

I know that in the thousand kisses
That I have given you in the mouth
I lost my heart

If they say it's a sin
Love as I love you
Maybe they're right

But what should I care
Everything they tell me
If you do not forget

That if it's sin to love you
I will continue sinning
Because I have to deny it

I have to continue loving you
I have to keep kissing you
Even if you drive me crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55