Steemit Open Mic Week 75 # NO,NO Y NO, AUTOR; OSWALDO FARRES.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Song No and no - author - Osvaldo Farres



Greeting Family Steemit this is the second chance that I sing a song for this contest I hope it is to your liking, I am very grateful that you had my first participation. This allows me to continue with enthusiasm within this musical environment. Thank you very much. I am very grateful to all of you; May my powerful giant bless the steemit family to the next.
A greeting to the organizers of the contest as they are: @luzcypher @pfunk

Thanks to the Spanish-speaking and English-speaking community that supports my talent.



Letra No, no y no de Osvaldo Farrés

Even if you say "I love you"
even if you call me my life
but no, no and no,
I will not believe it.

Those sweet words
they may be sincere
but no, no and no,
I will not believe them.

You see
as everything happens in this life,
I prefer a lost illusion
to cheat me again.

Once
you told me that you loved me
and remember well, my life,
that you left one day
and you did not go back, no.
Taken from AlbumCancionYLetra.com
Those sweet words
they may be sincere
but no, no and no,
I will not believe them.
I will not believe them.


Steemit Open Mic Week 75

Sort:  

Gracias a ti amigo @luzcypher por seguir motivándonos en esta comunidad tan grande

seguiremos buscando la forma de mejorar nuestra imagen, para asi demostrar, nuestro talento ese don tan especial que nos dio nuestro creador, un fraterno abrazo, hasta la proxima! dios me los bendiga!

disculpame, no entendi lo del cobro de autores, ademas internet en esta zona no esta funcionando bien y yo soy poco diestro en computacion! saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99