Steemit Open Mic Week 67 -Original song "Menghapus Jejak Mu"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Lovers and Openmic Lovers :)

Thanks for the theme this week, @luzcypher and @meno(and whoever else is involved that I'm missing).

"Good luck to open the mic and always glorious"
The song I sang below is a very hits song in the WORLD today, even many of you like this song.

today I want to fulfill the challenge of the next openmic .
image
Special thanks to @luzchyper for making this challenge, and thanks to @pfunk who faithfully always supports this openmic.
And thanks also to all the team like @krystle, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @passion-ground and @jessamynorchard who helped in the success of this open mic stemit.

Indonesia lyric :

Terus melangkah melupakanmu Lelah hati perhatikan sikapmu
Jalan pikiranmu buatku ragu
Tak mungkin ini tetap bertahan

Perlahan mimpi terasa mengganggu

Kucoba untuk terus menjauh

Perlahan hatiku terbelenggu

Kucoba untuk lanjutkan hidup
Engkau bukanlah segalaku

Bukan tempat tuk hentikan langkahku

Usai sudah semua berlalu

Biar hujan menghapus jejakmu

Terus melangkah melupakanmu
Lelah hati perhatikan sikapmu
Jalan pikiranmu buatku ragu
Tak mungkin ini tetap bertahan

Perlahan mimpi terasa mengganggu
Kucoba untuk terus menjauh
Perlahan hatiku terbelenggu
Kucoba untuk lanjutkan hidup

Chorus
Engkau bukanlah segalaku
Bukan tempat tuk hentikan langkahku
Usai sudah semua berlalu
Biar hujan menghapus jejakmu

Lepaskan segalanya
Lepaskan segalanya

Engkau bukanlah segalaku
Bukan tempat tuk hentikan langkahku
Usai sudah semua berlalu
Biar hujan menghapus jejakmu

Nanananana
Nanananana

English Lyric :

continue to step over you tired of your attitude heart note
the way your mind make me doubt
This may not survive

Gently disturbing dreams

I try to stay away

Slowly my heart shackled

I tried to continue living
you are not all my

not a place to stop footsteps

after've all gone

let the rain erase your trail

continue to step over you
tired of your attitude heart note
the way your mind make me doubt
This may not survive

Gently disturbing dreams
I try to stay away
Slowly my heart shackled
I tried to continue living

Chorus
you are not all my
not a place to stop footsteps
after've all gone
let the rain erase your trail

unplug everything
unplug everything

you are not all my
not a place to stop footsteps
after've all gone
let the rain erase your trail

Nananananana
Nananananana

Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @dosaku and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music

Thanks for watching😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59