You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 75 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys! Here is my submission for Open Mic Week 75. It's an original song called, "Away From Home".

The lyrics and the meaning behind them are in my post, if you care to read along 😉

https://steemit.com/openmic/@donroberts/steemit-open-mic-week-75-original-song-away-from-home

Sort:  

Few times an original song I like as much as this one that you share with us in your video. I really wish you all the success of the world. A big greeting and blessings!

Thank you again so much! I really appreciate that!

Beautiful! I love how attentively the little guy is watching you. Nice job, and welcome to the community!

Thanks! I’m super excited to be here!

It’s kind of funny actually. The first 4-5 weeks I was on Steemit I spent all my time creating posts and searching out other peoples blogs. This week I’ve pretty much been on Open Mic haha. I can’t get enough of seeing everyones entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97