Steemit Open Mic Week 75: Dia - Anji (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemian music lovers. I'm @donirosayandi and this my first contribution in @openmic music contest. I'm so glad to be a part in this contest. So, in this time I wanna cover Anji's song, he is a famous singer in Indonesia, the title is "Dia", and this song is very famous in my country, Indonesia. Hope you like...


Lyrics: Dia - Anji

Di suatu hari tanpa sengaja kita bertemu
Aku yang pernah terluka kembali mengenal cinta
Hati ini kembali temukan senyum yang hilang
Semua itu karena dia

Oh Tuhan ku cinta dia
Ku sayang dia, rindu dia, inginkan dia
Utuhkanlah rasa cinta di hatiku
Hanya padanya, untuk dia

Jauh waktu berjalan kita lalui bersama
Betapa di setiap hari ku jatuh cinta padanya
Dicintai oleh dia ku merasa sempurna
Semua itu karena dia


Thanks a lot to @luzcypher and @pfunk for managing this challenge, special thanks to all judges openmic : @passion-ground @soundlegion @verbal-d @meno @krystle
Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend @luzcypher.
I Will try to be better for next week 😎

Nice, friend! Lookin' sharp there with your "Smokey Robinson" bow-tie persona flavor... Good cover and performance, dude!

Thank you @passion-ground, maybe i will use that bow tie in next performance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55