Steemit Open Mic Week 99 - For you April, original guitar composition

in #openmic6 years ago

Dear music lovers

This is my contribution to this week's open mic.

This composition is actually an original medley.

I took the first part from an original composition titled "For you" and the second part is from another original compositon, "April". The ending of the piece is again taken from "For you".

Enjoy watching and listening!

A big thank you to @luzcypher, @pfunk, all the judges for organising such a great music event and other sponsors for their support.

How to enter: https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-99-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Sort:  

Beautiful composition and your playing is so dreamy and delicate. Thanks for such a gorgeous start to the day! E x

Thank you so much for watching the video! I'm glad you like my composition.
Have a great Sunday!

  • @donatello friend with what tenderness and delicacy do you play your guitar 🎸. It's incredibly beautiful. Best of luck at this music event. It's a beautiful subject. You play great. Happy day. Happy day.

  • @donatello amigo con que ternura y delicadeza tocas tu 🎸 guitarra. Es increíblemente hermoso. Mucha suerte en este evento de musica. Es hermoso tu tema. Tocas genial. Feliz dia.

Thank you so much for the beautiful comment!

Oh yeah, I love the instrumental stuff! I really enjoy your intense focus and delicate fingering! Thanks for sharing this with us c;

Steem on!

Thank you so much for watching and leaving a nice comment!

Nice cover video song!! Ijust have a question :) Could u maybe do a tutorial from the song U+UR Hand by Pink? I don´t find good/right chords and videos who show how to play it. I would be thankful :))

In the video I'm playing an original composition. Sorry, I don't make tutorials.
Thank you for watching!

I loved this cover! Your'e so amazing & talented! Your music covers are so soothing, I could fall asleep while listening to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63