Steemit open mic week 94 - Hotel California by The Eagles - Short guitar arrangement by Donatello

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I haven't been playing for a while for the openmic so this week I decided to come with a short guitar arrangement.
The original song by The Eagles is so good that I hope I'm not upsetting anybody with my rendition that carries several mistakes.



A big thank you to @luzcypher, @pfunk and all the judges for organising such a great music event. I'm sorry if I don't participate as often as I used to do.

How to enter: https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-94-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher.

Sort:  

Welcome back.

First, I love that theme
second, I love how passionate you are playing the guitar

Heey nice version!!. You really rock it!!. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93