Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - Original short guitar composition

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

My contribution to this week's open mic is an extract from an "original guitar composition".

My last week's open mic entry did not appear on the list of valid entries so this week I made a shorter video. I love the open mic.

I hope you enjoy watching this short video.

Sort:  

Quite lovely, @donatello! Nice!

Thank you so much!

I did enjoy it! I should use my pinky finger more.

Thank you! I'm starting to use my pinkie in the arpeggios but I'm not using it in this video.
In classical guitar arpeggios the little finger is not normally used but in flamenco guitar it is.

Your fretting hand!

I thought you meant the right hand.

Beautiful composition my friend. Congratulations and blessings.

Lovely comment! Thank you so much!

Amazing @donatello, "Aplausos de pie"
Excenlent way to play the guitar :D

Thank you for watching the video and the lovely comment!

Beautiful![

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86