Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Original medley

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

This is my contribution to this week's open mic.

This original medley is made up of extracts from "Lorenzo", "Tonino", "February" and "For you".

I hope you enjoy watching the video.

Sort:  

This was a pure delight to enjoy over my morning coffee. Your guitar playing skill is wonderful. Thank you for this 💚

Thank you so much for the lovely comment. I'm glad you enjoyed listening to my music.
When you have spare time watch this video,

.
It's only a short guitar composition.

Absolutely adorable 💚

Thank you so much!

Nice playing my friend.!

Thank you so much!

This is very much, "something nice!"

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45