Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Medley improvisation - Arrangements: Feelings, Besame mucho, Speak softy love, Adagio

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

This is my contribution for open mic week 76.
Why this is an improvisation. I made only one recording and it was not prepared. Of course I played those pieces before.
Credits:
"Feelings" by Morris Albert.
"Bésame Mucho" by Consuelo Velázquez.
"Love Theme from The Godfather" or "Speak softy love" by Nino Rota.
"Adagio"by Tomaso Albinoni.

I hope you enjoy my arrangements.

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

You are very welcome!

Belisimo! Lovely Medley, Donatello!

Grazie mille!

That's a beautiful tune, my friend. Especially the first one, it brought back many memories of my childhood. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much! It's always nice to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22