Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Ancora, Eduardo de Crescenzo - Cover by Donatello

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

This time I'm going to show you a video where I sing a lovely Italian love song.
I hope you enjoy watching the video.

Eduardo De Crescenzo is an Italian singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, best known for the songs "Ancora" and "E la musica va".
If you wish to know more about Eduardo De Crescenzo, visit https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eduardo_De_Crescenzo.

To read the English translation visit, http://lyricstranslate.com/it/ancora-again.html. It's not a very good one.

steemit_open_mic_week_70.png

A big thank you to @luzcypher, @pfunk and all the judges for making this amazing music event possible.

Sort:  

oh god! i think i am in love! this sounds beautiful.

Thank you so much!

Beautifully done sir, great work.

Bravo! @donatello. "Angora" I so glad to listen this song.

I'm glad you liked it. It's a really beautiful song.

I feel that you do all with your heart! :)

Yes it's true, thank you!

Beautiful song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you so much!

What a beautiful song my friend. You really made me take out tears. You reminded Me of Nicola Di Bari.

OMG! How do you know about Nicola Di Bari? I'm from Bari and I have been told a few times that I look like him but many times that I look like Lucio Battisti.
Thank you for listening!

My parents have always heard music from artists in the world, especially Italian music. And I grew up hearing it and wanting that music. That's why I like it too.

This was a most beautiful Italian love song, my paisano! Bellissimo, Sir Donatello!

Thank you so much for listening and leaving a nice comment.
Grazie mille!

Lovely

May you live long

Welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44