Sort:  

A beautiful composition bro, besides a few mess up, this please record this one, it is really nice to listen to

I really appreciate your comment. Hopefully one day I will record this composition together with a few more in a proper studio.
Thank you so much for listening and leaving a comment.

You’re very welcome and Yeah I hope so because this was one extremely beautiful composition. One of favorites, you have many layers and transitions. Go to the studio today! Lol

just beautiful my friend as always soothes the mind

Thank you so much!

woah! 👏👏👏 very very nice composition..

Thank you so much!

another nice instrumental , very nice and spanish sounding vibe you set there :). Cheers .

Thank you so much!

Beautiful as always!! Bravo!!

So inspiring!

Thank you so much for watching the video!
Your comments are always very much appreciated.

Thank you!! . I love how much you enjoy while playing... we all can see how much fun you have and how much you like it.. that ua cery good for a performer. You really feel the music.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sweet ...

Wow! That was quite an outstanding composition, Sir Donatello! One of my favorites of yours!

Thank you so much for listening to my composition and leaving a very nice comment.

best of luck

Very enjoyable to listen and to watch you play

Thank you so much!
I love this composition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43