Steemit open mic week 62 - "February" - Original guitar composition

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

This is my entry for Steemit open mic week 62.
It's one of my favourite compositions.
I hope you enjoy watching the video.

How to enter this week's open mic: https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-62-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

A big thank you to @luzcypher and @pfunk for organising this great online music event.

Sort:  

Great work friend I liked your composition very good classical guitar arrangements!

Thank you so much!

always so blissful my friend just lovely... i close my eyes and just feel that string work

Your comments are always so nice. Thank you so much!

fantastic job. 10stars

Very nice playing @donatello. I enjoyed listening.
@bmj
#thealliance

Thank you for listening to my composition!
Nice comment!

Excellent playing bro!

Thank you so much!

Nice sounds.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you for your support!

Beautiful, Donatello!

Thank you so much for watching the video.

Beautiful melody. Very relaxing.

Thank you so much!

This is a very nice little guitar piece donatello ! I really liked it :) .

I really appreciate your comment.
Thank you so much!

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94