Steemit Open Mic week 61 - Guitar improvisation

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

This week I'm playing an improvisation based on the piece "Pharaon" by Gipsy Kings.

I start with the introduction that is more or less the same like in "Pharaon". There are also other parts in the improvisation that sound similar to "Pharaon" but overall it's a different piece.

I hope you like it.

In the first 40 seconds there are several mistakes that I did not notice when I was playing.

Please watch the last 60 seconds if you don't want to watch the whole video.

Sort:  

Nice guitar performance :)

Thank you so much!

Pretty killer song man!

Hey!! Donatello! you are amazing! ♥♥
Question my friend... because i am unsure... where are you from?

Grazie mille per il bel commento.
Sì, sono 100% italiano.

ora ha senso che ti chiami Donatello.

Anche il papà di mia sorella è italiano.

wow that sound sir so beautiful.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

You are welcome.

Nice improvisation. I enjoyed. 👍👏👏👏

Thank you so much!

Dear contestant

Feel free to share your Steemit open mic entry on https://www.facebook.com/groups/DonatelloClub.
This Facebook group is aimed at musicians, dancers and entertainers.
All the Best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71