Steemit open mic week 54 - "April" original composition by Donatello

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

This is my entry for Steemit open mic week 54.
Please watch the video and enjoy!

steemit_open_mic_54.png

Thank you @luzcypher and @pfunk for organising such a great music contest.

Sort:  

This was badass! You were really enjoying it and I was too

Thank you so much!
I always appreciate your comments.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

You are very welcome.

You gotta win one of these man, you're too talented not to.

Thank you so much for watching the video!
And the comment is too nice!

No. Thank You. I want to learn how to play guitar and do mesmerizing, hauntingly beautiful songs like this on the fly.

What a lovely comment!
Thank you so much!

great post!

Very good playing.

Wow!!! you're a master!!! just loved it! It's great, recently I started to get interested in making two or more voices on the guitar, it is not simple but it is beautiful and in your composition it is noticed that you already master that style when playing the guitar. sublime!

You are so talented and your comment makes me very happy.

Quite nice, Sir Donatello!

@passion-ground
Thank you for listening to my composition and leaving a comment.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Very nice, Solid entry 👍🏻👍🏻

How long have you been playing?

Long time but I prefer not to say how long because I really don't remember.
Let's say that I started playing when I was young.
Thank you so much for watching the video and leaving a comment.
I will always try to watch your videos because I like your songs.

ok well however long, it has paid off. Hope you continue as long as your fingers let you 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65