Steemit openmic week #85.. Acoustic cover of Adele's someone like you by @dominiqueguitars and Mr Milez

in #openmic6 years ago

Though the song was done by a lady... I picked it all the same cos it's a lovely sing-along song and yet an award winning song,and I'm so glad I did.
My man Mr Milez also added his touch and you might wanna listen to this to hear what he did.

Special thanks to
@luzcypher
@pfunk
@passion-ground
@soundlegion
@krystle
@verbal-d
@meno

Y'all are doing such a wonderful job here in the Steemit openmic community and we just can't stop thanking you guys... More grease to your elbows.
Cheers!

Sort:  

you guys sound wonderful together... more more more big love

Thank you soundleeeeeeeee😊😊😊😊😊😊

Oh my, I had the vocal romance of my life listening to this. You're good, well done @dominiqueguitars

Thanks so much for the kind words@joshuaetim
I'm grateful man!

Lovely rendition, Dominique... Lovely harmonies with Mr. Miilez too! Nice guys!

Thank you so much sir @passion-ground! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89