You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 72 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow!
My entry for the week 72 came in almost late, and when i posted i checked over and again just to know that @luzcypher had seen and approved it via that big badge he posts, but didn't see it for bout 2 days. I must say i became very worried with the fear that my effort was gonna go down the drain unnoticed, the worry however increased when i didn't see what I'd call an affirmatory comment from sir Passion ground. The confirmation however came finally from both luzcypher and @passion-ground and that was it... I finally was happy that they'd get to see what I've done and help me get better... Of course they did, and I'm grateful for that.
I always try to come up with the best of performances in my arts (music and football) and the openmic contest has given i and my likes that platform to grow and get better and most importantly "get appreciated"bigtime... I remain ever grateful to @luzcypher for putting this contest together... to @pfunk the witness for his benevolence week in, week out, and to our dynamic judges
@passion-ground
@krystle
@soundlegion (soundlee☺)
@verbal-d
@meno
You guys rock... Thank you so much for your good works... God's blessings on y'all!
Have a great day today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71