You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 70 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

I'm completely speechless right now... Y'all got me so overwhelmed that my lyrics have all gone on vacation... but before this last one would join them let me quickly say a very big thank you to:
@luzcypher for giving us this platform to share our music with the world.. You re doing something extraordinary..pls keep it going

@passion-ground for giving me more zeal to continue with writing music.. God bless you sir

@krystle for her kind words.. I must say they re as beautiful as u☺☺😍

I'm very grateful to y'all for this... Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

That was an outstanding performance and full of soul. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48