My entry for the Steemit openmic week 82..A cover of White Buffalo's Sleepy little town by me @dominiqueguitars

in #openmic6 years ago

This is what happens when you miss the openmic community a whole lot... You just want to make a post at all cost not minding the many barriers... I just hope I get pardoned for this
My entry though!

Sort:  

You are most certainly pardoned here, Sir! Loved this little rendition of yours! Thank you!

Oh Thank you very much @ sir passion _ground the great!
God bless u sir!

Master mi
Respect sire!

Do you want make unlimited make money. You need steemit followers for getting upvotes. I will give you unlimited followers. follow this link https://goo.gl/quqB6U

What's the link about please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82