Open Mic Week #63 - Kilómetros - Sin Bandera (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

¡Hola chicos! Esta es mi primera entrada a este maravilloso concurso, esta vez decidí hacer un cover de Sin Bandera llamado "Kilómetros". Esta canción es muy especial para mí porque la dediqué a una chica que fué muy importante para mí y ella estaba muy lejos de mí ... Bueno, ¡espero que te guste!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey guys! This is my first entry to this wonderful contest, this time I decided to make a cover from Sin Bandera called Kilómetros. This Song is very special to my because I dedicated it to a girl that was so important to me since she was away from me... Well, I Hope you like it!

 

Lyrics:

(Español)

A varios cientos de kilómetros

Puede tu voz darme calor igual que un sol

Y siento como un cambio armónico

Va componiendo una canción en mi interior


Sé que seguir no suena lógico

Pero no olvido tu perfume mágico

Y en nuestro encuentro telefónico

He recordado que estoy loco por ti


Que todo el mundo cabe en el teléfono

Que no hay distancias grandes para nuestro amor

Que todo es perfecto cuando te siento

Tan cerca aunque estés tan lejos


A varios cientos de kilómetros

Tiene un secreto que decirte mi dolor

En cuanto cuelgues el teléfono

Se quedará pensando mi corazón


Que todo el mundo cabe en el teléfono

Que no hay distancias grandes para nuestro amor

Que todo es perfecto cuando te siento

Tan cerca aunque estés tan lejos


Que todo el mundo cabe en el teléfono

Que no hay distancias grandes para nuestro amor

Que todo es perfecto cuando te siento

Tan cerca aunque estés tan lejos.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(English)

At some hundreds of kilometers

Your voice can give me warmth just like the sun

and it brings me to a harmonic change

which is composing a song inside my head

I know continuing sounds illogical

but I cannot forget your enchanting perfume

and in this telephone encounter

I have remember that I'm crazy for you

(Chorus)
That all the world can fit inside this telephone

that theres no distance long enough to harm our love

that everything's perfect when I sense you

so close but its still so painful

At some hundreds of kilometers

This painful feeling has secret to let you know

As soon as we hang up the telephone

my heart will continue falling for you

(Chorus x2)
That all the world can fit inside this telephone

that theres no distance long enough to harm our love

that everything's perfect when I sense you

so close but its still so painful

At some hundreds of kilometers

This painful feeling has secret to let you know

As soon as we hang up the telephone

my heart will continue falling for you

That all the world can fit inside this telephone

that theres no distance long enough to harm our love

that everything's perfect when I sense you

so close but its still so painful

So painful

That all the world can fit inside this telephone

that theres no distance long enough to harm our love

that everything's perfect when I sense you

so close but its still so painful

So painful.

¡Gracias a todos! / Thank you all! 


Sort:  

Me parece excelente que bonita voz, tengo ganas de intentarlo.Saludos

Muchas gracias por escucharlo elena, saludos para tí!!

you chose a master song, besides not tune at any time

I'm not a singer, I'm a producer, but I would never upload a not tune cover hahaha, I just did it for fun :( !! Greetings from Venezuela!

very very very good!! wonderful voice

Thank you so much bro!! :D

Thank you for sharing your video.

Thanks to you for watching it!! :D

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Beautiful voices, my friend! Welcome...

Thank you so much my friend!!

Muchas gracias!! :D

Beautiful voice, hope to hear you singing again soon!

Very soon, I promise!! :D

Buena interpretación, mi pana. Saludos.

Se agradece mucho paisano, saludos desde el Zulia!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51