Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - Solo Para Tí - Camila (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hola queridos steemians en esta oportunidad les estaré trayendo una canción titulada "Solo Para Tí" interpretada por la agrupación Camila como mi entrada para el Open Mic Semana 67, de la mano de mi amigo y muy talentoso guitarrista @joecha. Cabe destacar que no soy el mejor cantante, ni tengo la mejor voz, pero debo decir que es un gusto compartir esto que hago con tanto cariño con ustedes y que cada canción que comparto tiene un significado muy profundo para mí y esta canción no queda fuera de eso, ya que una vez se la canté a una persona que llegué a amar mucho... Sin más que decir ¡Espero que la disfruten!

Hi dear steemians! In this opportunity I will be bringing you a song titled "Solo Para Tí" performed by the band Camila as my entry to the Open Mic Week 67, by the hand of my friend and very talented guitarist @joecha. It should be noted that I am not the best singer, I do not have the best voice too, but I must say that it is a pleasure to share what I do with so much affection with you guys and that each song that I share has a very deep meaning for me and this song is not left out of that, since once I sang it to a person who I loved a lot ... Without no more to say I hope you like it!


Solo Para Tí - Camila (Letra)


Eres todo lo que pedia

Lo que mi alma vacia

Queria sentir

Eres lo que tanto esperaba

Lo que en sueños buscaba

Y que en ti descubri


Tu has llegado a encender

Cada parte de mi alma

Cada espacio de mi ser

Ya no tengo corazon

Ni ojos para nadie

Solo para ti


Eres el amor de mi vida

El destino lo sabia

Y hoy te puso ante mi

Y cada vez que miro al pasado

Es que entiendo que a tu lado

Siempre perteneci


Tu has llegado a encender

Cada parte de mi alma

Cada espacio de mi ser

Ya no tengo corazon

Ni ojos para nadie

Solo para ti


Esto es de verdad

Lo puedo sentir

Se que mi lugar

Es junto a ti


Eres todo lo que pedi

Lo que no conocia

Y que en ti descubri


Only For You - Camila (Lyrics)


You’re everything I’ve asked for

What my empty heart

Wanted to feel.

 

You’re everything I’ve looked for so much

What I’ve searched for in my dreams

And what I’ve discovered in you.

 

You’ve arrived to inflame

Each part of my heart

Every space of my life.

 

I don’t have a heart anymore

Or eyes for nobody

Just for you.

 

You’re the love of my life

The destiny knew

And today he put you before me.

 

And every time I look at the past

I understand that by your side

I’ve always belonged to.

 

You arrived to inflame

Each part of my heart

Every space of my life.

 

I don’t have a heart anymore

Or eyes for nobody

Just for you.

 

Just for you

Just for you

Just for you

 

This is real

I can feel it

I know that my place

Is by your side

 

You’re everything I’ve asked for

What I haven’t known

And what I’ve discovered in you.

Posdata: 

Este cover fue grabado totalmente en vivo, sólo se le adicionaron efectos a la mezcla para el embellezimiento del audio.

Postscript: 

This cover was recorded entirely live, only effects were added to the mix for the embellishment of the audio.





Sort:  

Thank you so much for voting me, It's so good to participate, even if I am not a singer as well as you guys search! Thousands of thanks!

Hi, like very much my friends, you can hear your voice and the sound of the guitar, too. Congratulations to both

Thank you so much for listen! I really appreciate it!

Excelente trabajo hermano!

Gracias hermano! Se te quiere bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55