You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 108 - Original - live station de un Viaje a la Luna [V8a]

in #openmic6 years ago

This is really interesting. Great to watch you build this track from the ground up like this. I love where it takes off from, and where it takes off to. Nice job!

Sort:  

hey, mate! Thank you very much for your comment. It is very comforting to know that there is someone out there who took the time to look and listen. Knowing that the post has not received much support, your comment is super positive. Thanks. I'm working to improve, and I hope you like what's coming.

Sorry my inglish, peace!

Your English is fine, brother. Keep doing what you are doing. Make great music like this and more people will notice. I sure did. More will follow. I look forward to your next entry!

Haha nice! You comment is super positive, and i'm glad so much. i wish you much succes and happiness! I follow u back, although for lack of internet i have not been able to look at your post, i have them pendings for sure. Smile a lot, bro.

My next entry coming soon, act!

Awesome. I'll be on the lookout for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79