You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OPEN MIC Week 106: "LOVESONG" (Sara Bareilles) by Siomara Salmerón

in #openmic6 years ago

I have never imagined this song without piano before. You make it happen! I like this version a lot, and I love the heart that you put into it. Very nicely done!

Sort:  

I never did eather, but one night I was trying to remember songs I used to sing an listen to a lot, and I had my Cuatro in hand, so I started to play, I was curious, never tried to play it before, and it came out so well, so I prepared a version a little different, like a bit more worked. Thanks! I appreciate your comment a lot. Greetings, @dinoromanelli.

I love it when songs surprise you like that. Keep doing what you do! I love your talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71