You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 107 - Jared Khamanah - Seres Imperfectos | Original Song. (Hiphop-Fusion) (Acoustic-guitarstyle)

in #openmic6 years ago

I like the use of acoustic guitar on a song like this. Rapping like that can't be easy...you do it well.

Sort:  

hey bro, many thanks for appreciating the sound of the guitar, I will continue to upload more songs of my own greetings! @dinoromanelli

Please do! I like your energy and your style and your lyrics! Keep em coming!

Thanks bro, I'll do it today I'm recording another song! if you want you can listen to my work also here → https://www.facebook.com/jaredkhamanah/
greetings @dinoromanelli

Excellent. Thanks for the link! I'll check out more of what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51