You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 104 / "Can´t Help Falling in Love" by @dianakyv

in #openmic6 years ago

I always look for your entries. And you never disappoint me. The guitar is always exactly as it should be. Your choice of material is perfect. The two of you work together in the best way possible. And your voice...simply beautiful. This song fits you completely. Thanks for sharing it!

Sort:  

Dino ... how beautiful, thank you very much for your comment, it makes me super happy and that this comment from you is valuable to me. thanks a hug Dino.

I appreciate good music, and I especially appreciate those who make it with the right heart and soul and passion. It's clear that you have that, as well as the talent to make it all work. I look forward to your next entry!

And believe me that I do it with love, dedication, with passion and with my heart, I love music, I love singing, I love sharing what I like, it feeds my soul ... I will keep your words in my heart more if It is a wise person ..... THANKS DINOROMANELLI

It shows in your performances how much you love music. I have no doubts about that at all. And that's what makes you really special as a performer. That's what makes your videos such a joy to watch. Your heart and soul is all in, and it shines through your performance. So thank you for sharing your gift and your talent, and your heart and soul!

They really did nail this and sound great together.

jajajaja oouuuhh !!! thanks @luzcypher I am happy the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65